叫: +61 (02) 8003 5747  
English中文(简体)中文(漢字)FrançaisDeutsch日本語Bahasa MelayuРусскийEspañolbasa Jawa
编辑翻译
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress
对于教练推荐产品

免费电子书: 揭开的智慧 8 世界上最大的思想家

沙拉的卡片

我发现这些卡对学习影响的语言非常有用的. 如果你是一个教练或顾问,或者如果沟通是为您的企业至关重要, 我建议这些卡. 这些卡学习催眠语言和变革问题.

 

saladcard

沙拉的卡片
由沙拉研讨会

这个免费的应用程序为您提供了来自著名的沙拉教练卡系列精选的卡. 在这个免费的版本,你从艾瑞克森催眠最畅销的甲板收到样卡, 不可抗拒的影响, NLP教练, NLP的信仰巴斯特, 即时财富和幸福瞬间.
在你收到一个完整的混合张牌, 您还可以在价格大大降低接收或完整版每层甲板的甲板捆. 它永远不会反正是重要的价格, 这是你和你如何加以落实的经验和教训. 但检查出的圣诞报价为一个惊喜.

tdprofile

人才动态设定档测试
通过 人才动态

人才动态是头号业务开发工具,用于加速信托流量在职场, 导致在单个戏剧性和可衡量的结果, 团队和组织层面.

信任是你有多少价值带来的表的措施. 如果消费者信任你的公司, 你将永远有在市场上占有一席之地: 较高的信任, 更多的交易, 较高的收入.

流,另一方面, 是自然毫不费力的推动我们走向整体性与和谐的方式展现我们的生活. 当我们都在流, 事情似乎天生排队, 事件水到渠成, 障碍逐渐消失,盛产热情.

7stepssidebar

free_course_enrol

免费人类活动 – 最终呈现,en

版权 © 2017 Jeffrey Slayter的. 保留所有权利.

Call: +61 (02) 8003 5747  
English中文(简体)中文(漢字)FrançaisDeutsch日本語Bahasa MelayuРусскийEspañolbasa Jawa
 Edit Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress
Recommended Products for Coaching

Free eBook: Uncovering the Wisdom of 8 of the World’s Biggest Thinkers

Salad Card Decks

I found these cards extremely useful for learning the language of influence. If you’re a coach or a consultant or if communication is essential for your business, I recommend these cards. These are cards for learning the hypnotic language and questions for change.

 

saladcard

Salad Card Decks
by Salad Seminars

This FREE app gives you a selection of cards from the famous SALAD coaching cards series. In this free version you receive sample cards from the best selling decks of Ericksonian Hypnosis, Irresistible Influence, NLP Coaching, NLP Belief Buster, Instant Wealth and Instant Happiness.
In all you receive a full mixed card deck, and you can receive the full version of each deck or a bundle of decks at greatly reduced prices. And it’s never the price that matters anyway, it’s the learnings you get and how you put them into effect. But check out the Xmas offer for a nice surprise.

tdprofile

Talent Dynamics Profile Test
by Talent Dynamics

Talent Dynamics is the Number One business development tool for accelerating Trust and Flow in the workplace, leading to dramatic and measurable results at an individual, team and organisational level.

Trust is a measure of how much value you bring to the table. If consumers trust your company, you will always have a place in the market: the higher the trust, the more transactions, the higher revenue.

Flow on the other hand, is the natural effortless unfolding of our lives in a way that moves us towards wholeness and harmony. When we are in the flow, things seem to naturally line up, events fall into place, obstacles melt away and enthusiasm abounds.

7stepssidebar

free_course_enrol

Free Humanity Event – The Final Show

Copyright © 2017 Jeffrey Slayter. All Rights Reserved.