Appeler: +61 (02) 8003 5747  
English中文(简体)中文(漢字)FrançaisDeutsch日本語Bahasa MelayuРусскийEspañolbasa Jawa
Modifier la traduction
par Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress
1000+ HAND-PICKED DOCUMENTARIES

Free eBook: Découvrir la sagesse de 8 de grandes penseurs du monde

10 Les choses que vous ne saviez pas sur orgasmes

Les scientifiques ont été continuent d'explorer les aspects inconnus et curieux de la vie humaine et de l'existence. A partir des différentes parties du corps de l'ensemble de ses fonctions, la science a été la clé de notre compréhension de beaucoup de choses sur notre physiologie. Parmi les curiosités les plus étudiés du corps humain est le phénomène de l'orgasme.

Pendant des siècles,, scientifiques ont étudié les mécanismes de l'orgasme humain. 10 Les choses que vous ne saviez pas sur orgasmes est un documentaire qui suit Mary Roach, l'auteur de Bonk, comme elle passe par différents faits sur orgasme. Allant de surprenant et obscure à fait bizarre, ces faits seront complètement piquer votre intérêt.

Nous apprenons à découvrir des faits surprenants sur le réflexe de l'orgasme et les autres sources d'entrée pour ces. Nous apprenons à voir des histoires et des cas de différentes femmes qui subissent l'orgasme après avoir caressé dans des endroits bizarres comme les genoux et les sourcils, et nous arrivons à voir un cas d'une femme qui orgasme après le brossage des dents.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Évaluation: 5.00/5 (4 suffrages exprimés)
Loading ...Chargement ...
Share Button

Publié dans: Tout, Documentaires, Éducation, Vidéos

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Droit d'auteur © 20187 Jeffrey Slayter. Tous droits réservés.

Call: +61 (02) 8003 5747  
English中文(简体)中文(漢字)FrançaisDeutsch日本語Bahasa MelayuРусскийEspañolbasa Jawa
 Edit Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress
1000+ HAND-PICKED DOCUMENTARIES

Free eBook: Uncovering the Wisdom of 8 of the World’s Biggest Thinkers

10 Things You Didn’t Know About Orgasms

Scientists have been continuing to explore the unknown and curious aspects of human life and existence. From the different parts of the body to all of its functions, science has been key to our understanding of many things about our physiology. Among the most studied curiosities of the human body is the orgasm phenomenon.

For centuries, scientists have been studying the mechanics of the human orgasm. 10 Things You Didn’t Know About Orgasms is a documentary that follows Mary Roach, the author of Bonk, as she goes through different facts about sexual climax. Ranging from surprising and obscure to totally bizarre, these facts will completely pique your interest.

We get to discover surprising facts about the orgasm reflex and the other sources of input for these. We get to see stories and cases of different women who experience orgasm after being stroked in weird places like the knees and the eyebrows, and we get to see a case of a woman who orgasmed after brushing her teeth.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rating: 5.00/5 (4 votes cast)
Loading ... Loading ...
Share Button

Posted in: All, Documentaries, Education, Videos

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7stepssidebar

free_course_enrol

The Coaches Edge - FREE Event

The Business Brotherhood - FREE Event

Copyright © 2017 Jeffrey Slayter. All Rights Reserved.