Appeler: +61 (02) 8003 5747  
English中文(简体)中文(漢字)FrançaisDeutsch日本語Bahasa MelayuРусскийEspañolbasa Jawa
Modifier la traduction
par Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress
KEYNOTE SPEAKING

Free eBook: Découvrir la sagesse de 8 de grandes penseurs du monde

Parlant de Keynote

Présentant plus 200 jours par an dans le monde, Jeffrey Slayter sera souvent demandé de Keynote ou parler à des événements / conférences. Les sujets abordés sont principalement la psychologie d'affaires axé, Tout en étant intégré unique avec un thème potentiel humain de leur donner des changements de comportement et des traiteurs tangibles.

Jeffrey Slayter peut parler sur le leadership, Les ventes et la dynamique de l'équipe pour le monde de l'entreprise. Discours / conférences personnalisées peuvent être créées, donc s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à contactez-nous d'avoir cette discussion.

jeffstagelife

Biographie du conférencier

Jeffrey a eu l'occasion de s'entraîner et d'apprendre à partir de plus de 3 million de personnes (à la fois en ligne et hors ligne) en plus 12 différents pays (certains comprennent; Australie, États-Unis, Allemand, Indonésie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Royaume-Uni, Singapour, Malaisie, Allemagne, Italie et en Inde). Jeffrey a partagé la scène avec des conférenciers de haut niveau comme:

  • Les Brown (classé internationalement le haut-parleur de motivation)
  • Bob Proctor et Dr. Demartini (stars du film The Secret)
  • T Harv Eker (auteur du best-seller Les Secrets d'un esprit millionnaire)
  • John Grey (auteur du best-seller Les hommes viennent de Mars, Women Are From Venus)
  • Keith Cunningham (un instructeur principal Tony Robins Wealth Mastery)
  • Frank Kern (le mieux payé du marketing Internet de réponse directe dans le monde)
  • Christine Comaford (New York Times best-seller auteur et capital-risqueur)
  • Tim Ferriss (Auteur de la semaine de travail de 4 heures)
  • Sir Richard Branson (fondateur de Virgin)
  • Harry Dent (éminent économiste du monde)

et beaucoup plus ...

Pour en savoir plus sur les allocutions de Jeffrey Slayter, clic ici.

Commentaires élogieux du Monde organisateurs large d'événements

«J'ai fait cela pendant plus de 40 ans et je n'ai jamais vu personne se connecter et se soucient de leur audience comme il le fait. Je recommande fortement Jeffrey il est un atout pour tous les cas ".Joel Bauer, Auteur à succès et leader formateur sur l'influence

"Jeff est est incroyable, très professionnel pour travailler avec. Je n'ai jamais vu dans l'histoire de 12 ans de la promotion d'événements tant de gens courent à l'arrière de la salle pour participer à leurs événements. Ils ajoutent une valeur considérable et je les approuver à toute personne dont la recherche de haut-parleurs pour ajouter de la valeur exceptionnelle de leur plate-forme.”Jamie McIntyre, Fondateur de l'Éducation 21e siècle

"Jeffrey offre une présentation lisse et précieux thatis un must-have pour les organismes de conseil."Emily Temple, Chef de la direction de l'entreprise Olive Grove Conseil. (Olive Grove consulte certains des plus grands organismes sans but lucratif dans le monde entier)

"Jeffrey Slayter relie le cœur de leur public. Il est respectueux, chaud, et l'amour. "Sahar KordahJe, Le groupe des femmes les plus dynamiques en Californie

«Le travail ne fait que Jeff« classique ». Prenez-le vite."Bob Proctor, Star du film, “Le Secret

“Jeffrey a une manière authentique de se connecter avec des personnes et véritablement à leur égard comme s'ils étaient déjà génies créatifs avec d'énormes potentialités qui laisseront leur marque particulière sur le monde. De cette manière, il catalyse leur conscience toujours plus grande et définit une lumière de leur stockés, mais de vastes créativités”Dr. John Demartini, Spécialiste du comportement humain et fondateur de l'Institut Demartini

«En tant qu'ancien haut-parleur pour les entreprises Anthony Robbins et un participant de nombreux programmes de séminaires différents. J'ai trouvé les programmes de Jeffrey soient claires, concis, amusement, et plein de contenu ".Jason Rundlett, Président Professionnel

"Jeff et Kane étaient juste sur ma scène. Ils étaient fantastiques; les gens les aimaient ".T. Harv Eker, auteur du livre best-seller, Secrets de l'esprit millionnaire

"Si vous cherchez à gagner vraiment dans les affaires de l'intérieur."Bill Walsh, de capital-risque et Serial Entrepreneur

«Jeffrey est énergique, impérieux, précieux et une bouffée d'air frais à entendre… Their presentations are engaging and provide tangible take-aways for real application.”Tommy Voris, 7-Figure chiropratique propriétaire

jeffspeakingsepia

Liste partielle des clients et conférences

Evénements Coldwell Banker Remax ACN Keller Williams Prudential Real Estate Tony Robbins Power Team Ressources Success International Real Estate Expo International Game Conférences de leadership de développeur principal Game Developers Conference National Speakers Association Conference vert V Conférence durable Internet revenu Sommet San Francisco City Hall de New Years Eve THarv Ecker Universal Aus IERN: National Real Estate Investment Club groupe de jeunes professionnels
HQ Fusion IRCA Real Estate Group REI Cercle Monta Vista High School Event Lean Mama bacnetwork (BACN) Rotary Systems Rencontres Club Obtenir Les Mondes Fille PNL Marin Greatest équipe Saratoga Chamber Of Commerce San Jose Entrepruner Centre Brightside de vie CSIX GROUPE euuu. ORG Société nationale des hispaniques MBAs organisations éducatives Menlo College expressions pour les nouveaux médias Wealth M.

event1
event1
event1

7stepssidebar

free_course_enrol

Droit d'auteur © 2017 Jeffrey Slayter. Tous droits réservés.

Call: +61 (02) 8003 5747  
English中文(简体)中文(漢字)FrançaisDeutsch日本語Bahasa MelayuРусскийEspañolbasa Jawa
 Edit Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress
KEYNOTE SPEAKING

Free eBook: Uncovering the Wisdom of 8 of the World’s Biggest Thinkers

Keynote Speaking

Presenting over 200 days a year around the world, Jeffrey Slayter will often be asked to keynote or speak at events/conferences. Topics covered are primarily business psychology focused, whilst being uniquely integrated with a human potential theme to give them behavioural shifts and tangible takeaways.

Jeffrey Slayter can speak on Leadership, Sales and Team dynamics for the corporate world. Custom speeches/talks can be created, so please feel free to contact us to have this discussion.

jeffstagelife

Speaker Bio

Jeffrey has had the opportunity to train and learn from over 3 million people (both online and offline) in over 12 different countries (some include; Australia, United States, German, Indonesia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Singapore, Malaysia, Germany, Italy and India). Jeffrey has shared the stage with top speakers like:

  • Les Brown (internationally rated the top motivational speaker)
  • Bob Proctor and Dr. Demartini (stars from the movie The Secret)
  • T Harv Eker (best-selling author of The Secrets of a Millionaire Mind)
  • John Grey (best-selling author of Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus)
  • Keith Cunningham (a lead instructor for Tony Robins Wealth Mastery)
  • Frank Kern (the highest paid direct response internet marketer in the world)
  • Christine Comaford (NY times best-selling author and venture capitalist)
  • Tim Ferriss (author of The 4-Hour Work Week)
  • Sir Richard Branson (founder of Virgin)
  • Harry Dent (leading world economist)

and many more…

To find out more about Jeffrey Slayter’s speaking engagements, click here.

Rave Reviews from World Wide Event Organizers

“I have been doing this for over 40 years and I have never seen anyone connect and care about their audience the way he does. I highly recommend Jeffrey he is an asset to any event.”Joel Bauer, Bestselling author and Leading Trainer on Influence

“Jeff is is amazing, very professional to work with. I have never seen in the history of 12 years of promoting events so many people run to the back of the room to participate in their events. They add tremendous value and I endorse them to anyone whose looking for speakers to add exceptional value on their platform.”Jamie McIntyre, Founder of 21st Century Education

“Jeffrey delivers a smooth and valuable presentation thatis a must-have for consulting organizations.”Emily Hall, CEO of Olive Grove Consulting firm. (Olive Grove consults some of the largest non-profits worldwide)

“Jeffrey Slayter connects to the hearts of their audiences. He is is respectful, warm, and loving.”Sahar Kordahi, fastest growing women’s group in California

“The work Jeff does is ‘classic.’ Pick it up fast.”Bob Proctor, Star of the film, “The Secret

“Jeffrey has an authentic way of connecting with individuals and genuinely relating to them as if they already are creative geniuses with huge potentials who will leave their own special mark on the world. In this way he catalyzes their ever greater awareness and sets a light their stored, but vast creativities”Dr. John Demartini, Human Behavioural Specialist and Founder of the Demartini Institute

“As a former speaker for the Anthony Robbins Companies and a participant of many different seminar programs. I found Jeffrey’s programs to be clear, concise, fun, and full of content.”Jason Rundlett, Professional Speaker

“Jeff and Kane were just on my stage. They were fantastic; people loved them.”T. Harv Eker, author of the best-selling book, Secrets Of the Millionaire Mind

“If you are looking to really win in business from the inside out.”Bill Walsh, Venture Capitalist and Serial Entrepreneur

“Jeffrey is energetic, compelling, valuable and a breath of fresh air to hear… Their presentations are engaging and provide tangible take-aways for real application.”Tommy Voris, 7-Figure Chiropractic Owner

jeffspeakingsepia

Partial List of Clients and Conferences

Coldwell Banker Remax ACN Keller Williams Prudential Real Estate Tony Robbins Power Team Success Resources International Real Estate Expo International Game Developer Leadership Conferences Game Developers Conference L.E.A.D Conference National Speakers Association Green V Sustainable Conference Internet Income Summit San Francisco City Hall New Years Eve THarv Ecker Universal Events Aus NREI: National Real Estate Investment Club Young Professionals Group
IRCA Real Estate Group REI Circle Monta Vista High School Fusion HQ Event Lean Mama bacnetwork (BACN) Rotary Club Love Systems Get The Girl NLP Marin Worlds Greatest Team Saratoga Chamber Of Commerce San Jose Entrepruner Center Brightside of Life CSIX GROUP EUUU. ORG National Society of Hispanic MBAs Educational Organizations Menlo College Expressions for New Media Wealth M.

event1
event1
event1

7stepssidebar

free_course_enrol

The Business Catalyst - FREE Event

The Business Catalyst Event

The Coaches Edge - FREE Event

The Business Brotherhood - FREE Event

Copyright © 2017 Jeffrey Slayter. All Rights Reserved.