叫: +61 (02) 8003 5747  
English中文(简体)中文(漢字)FrançaisDeutsch日本語Bahasa MelayuРусскийEspañolbasa Jawa
編輯翻譯
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress
主旨SPEAKING

免費電子書: 揭開的智慧 8 世界上最大的思想家

主旨演講

提出了 200 天一年在世界各地, 杰弗裡Slayter往往會被要求Keynote或在活動/會議發言. 涉及的主題主要業務集中心理學, 而與人的潛能的主題被唯一整合給他們行為的變化和有形外賣.

杰弗裡Slayter可以在領導講話, 銷售和團隊動力為企業的世界. 定制演講/可以創建會談, 所以請隨時 聯繫我們 有這樣的討論.

jeffstagelife

講者介紹

杰弗裡有機會訓練和學習過 3 萬人 (在線和離線) 在超過 12 不同的國家 (包括一些; 澳大利亞, 美國, 德語, 印尼, 新西蘭, 聯合王國, 新加坡, 馬來西亞, 德國, 意大利和印度). 杰弗裡曾同台頂尖的演講者一樣:

  • 萊斯布朗 (國際評為最激勵人心的演說)
  • 鮑勃·普羅克特博士. DeMartini如是 (從電影的秘密明星)
  • 衡豐艾克Ť (一個百萬富翁頭腦的秘密暢銷書作家)
  • 約翰灰色 (暢銷書作家男子是從火星, 女人來自金星)
  • 基思·坎寧安 (鉛教練托尼·羅賓斯通達財富)
  • 弗蘭克克恩 (在世界上最高薪的直接回應互聯網營銷)
  • Christine Comaford的 (紐約時報暢銷書作家和風險投資家)
  • 蒂姆·費里斯 (4小時工作週的作者)
  • 理查德·布蘭森爵士 (處女的創始人)
  • 哈里·登特 (世界領先的經濟學家)

和許多更多...

要了解更多關於杰弗裡Slayter的演講, 點擊 這裡.

從萬維網活動主辦好評如潮

“我一直在做這個了 40 多年來,我從來沒有見過任何人取得聯繫,關心他們的觀眾,他的方式做. 我強烈建議杰弗裡他是一個資產,任何事件。“喬爾·鮑爾, 暢銷書作家和影響領導教練

“傑夫是驚人的, 非常專業與工作. 我從來沒有見過的歷史 12 多年的推廣活動讓很多人跑到教室後面參加他們的活動. 他們增加了巨大的價值,我贊同他們的人在尋找揚聲器加入他們的平台上非凡的價值。”傑米麥金太爾, 方正21世紀教育

“杰弗裡提供了一個平滑的和有價值的演示thatis一個必須具備的諮詢機構。”艾米麗大廳, 橄欖林諮詢公司首席執行官. (橄欖園諮詢一些最大的非營利的世界性)

“杰弗裡Slayter連接到他們的觀眾的心. 他對長輩很恭敬, 溫暖, 和愛心。“薩哈爾Kordah我, 增長最快的婦女團體在美國加州

“這項工作傑夫確實是”經典之作。“快撿起來。”鮑勃·普羅克特, 電影之星, “秘密

“杰弗裡與個人連接,真正與他們,好像他們已經是天才的創意潛力巨大誰將會留在世界上自己的特殊標記的真實的方式. 就這樣,他能催化其不斷提高認識和設置他們的光存儲, 但龐大的創意”博士. 約翰DeMartini如是, 人類行為專家和創始人DeMartini如是研究所

“作為一名前喇叭的安東尼·羅賓斯公司和許多不同的研討會計劃的參與者. 我發現杰弗裡的程序予以明確, 簡潔, 有趣, 與豐富多元的內容。“傑森Rundlett, 專業音箱

“傑夫和凱恩只是在我的舞台. 他們都非常出色; 人們愛他們。“Ŧ. 衡豐艾克, 暢銷書的作者, 秘密百萬富翁頭腦的

“如果你正在尋找真正的業務由內而外的勝利。”比爾Walsh, 風險投資家和創業家

“杰弗裡是精力充沛, 引人注目, 有價值和呼吸新鮮空氣,聽取… 他們的發言都參與並為實際應用提供切實外賣“。湯米Voris, 7-圖整脊所有者

jeffspeakingsepia

客戶端和會議的部分名單

COLDWELL BANKER REMAX ACN凱勒 - 威廉姆斯保德信房地產托尼·羅賓斯合作團隊成功資源國際房地產博覽會國際遊戲開發者會議的領導遊戲開發者大會LEAD全國大會演講家協會綠色V可持續發展大會的互聯網收入峰會舊金山市政廳除夕THarv埃克環球活動澳大利亞NREI: 全國房地產投資俱樂部的年輕專業人員集團
IRCA房地產集團REI圈蒙塔維斯塔高中融合HQ事件精益媽媽bacnetwork (BACN) 扶輪社情系統得到女孩NLP馬​​林世界團隊薩拉託加商會聖何塞Entrepruner中心BRIGHTSIDE生活CSIX GROUP EUUU的最大. 西班牙的MBA教育機構的Menlo學院表現形式ORG全國協會新媒體財富M.

event1
event1
event1

7stepssidebar

free_course_enrol

免費人類活動 – The Final Show

版權 © 2017 Jeffrey Slayter的. 保留所有權利.

Call: +61 (02) 8003 5747  
English中文(简体)中文(漢字)FrançaisDeutsch日本語Bahasa MelayuРусскийEspañolbasa Jawa
 Edit Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress
KEYNOTE SPEAKING

Free eBook: Uncovering the Wisdom of 8 of the World’s Biggest Thinkers

Keynote Speaking

Presenting over 200 days a year around the world, Jeffrey Slayter will often be asked to keynote or speak at events/conferences. Topics covered are primarily business psychology focused, whilst being uniquely integrated with a human potential theme to give them behavioural shifts and tangible takeaways.

Jeffrey Slayter can speak on Leadership, Sales and Team dynamics for the corporate world. Custom speeches/talks can be created, so please feel free to contact us to have this discussion.

jeffstagelife

Speaker Bio

Jeffrey has had the opportunity to train and learn from over 3 million people (both online and offline) in over 12 different countries (some include; Australia, United States, German, Indonesia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Singapore, Malaysia, Germany, Italy and India). Jeffrey has shared the stage with top speakers like:

  • Les Brown (internationally rated the top motivational speaker)
  • Bob Proctor and Dr. Demartini (stars from the movie The Secret)
  • T Harv Eker (best-selling author of The Secrets of a Millionaire Mind)
  • John Grey (best-selling author of Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus)
  • Keith Cunningham (a lead instructor for Tony Robins Wealth Mastery)
  • Frank Kern (the highest paid direct response internet marketer in the world)
  • Christine Comaford (NY times best-selling author and venture capitalist)
  • Tim Ferriss (author of The 4-Hour Work Week)
  • Sir Richard Branson (founder of Virgin)
  • Harry Dent (leading world economist)

and many more…

To find out more about Jeffrey Slayter’s speaking engagements, click here.

Rave Reviews from World Wide Event Organizers

“I have been doing this for over 40 years and I have never seen anyone connect and care about their audience the way he does. I highly recommend Jeffrey he is an asset to any event.”Joel Bauer, Bestselling author and Leading Trainer on Influence

“Jeff is is amazing, very professional to work with. I have never seen in the history of 12 years of promoting events so many people run to the back of the room to participate in their events. They add tremendous value and I endorse them to anyone whose looking for speakers to add exceptional value on their platform.”Jamie McIntyre, Founder of 21st Century Education

“Jeffrey delivers a smooth and valuable presentation thatis a must-have for consulting organizations.”Emily Hall, CEO of Olive Grove Consulting firm. (Olive Grove consults some of the largest non-profits worldwide)

“Jeffrey Slayter connects to the hearts of their audiences. He is is respectful, warm, and loving.”Sahar Kordahi, fastest growing women’s group in California

“The work Jeff does is ‘classic.’ Pick it up fast.”Bob Proctor, Star of the film, “The Secret

“Jeffrey has an authentic way of connecting with individuals and genuinely relating to them as if they already are creative geniuses with huge potentials who will leave their own special mark on the world. In this way he catalyzes their ever greater awareness and sets a light their stored, but vast creativities”Dr. John Demartini, Human Behavioural Specialist and Founder of the Demartini Institute

“As a former speaker for the Anthony Robbins Companies and a participant of many different seminar programs. I found Jeffrey’s programs to be clear, concise, fun, and full of content.”Jason Rundlett, Professional Speaker

“Jeff and Kane were just on my stage. They were fantastic; people loved them.”T. Harv Eker, author of the best-selling book, Secrets Of the Millionaire Mind

“If you are looking to really win in business from the inside out.”Bill Walsh, Venture Capitalist and Serial Entrepreneur

“Jeffrey is energetic, compelling, valuable and a breath of fresh air to hear… Their presentations are engaging and provide tangible take-aways for real application.”Tommy Voris, 7-Figure Chiropractic Owner

jeffspeakingsepia

Partial List of Clients and Conferences

Coldwell Banker Remax ACN Keller Williams Prudential Real Estate Tony Robbins Power Team Success Resources International Real Estate Expo International Game Developer Leadership Conferences Game Developers Conference L.E.A.D Conference National Speakers Association Green V Sustainable Conference Internet Income Summit San Francisco City Hall New Years Eve THarv Ecker Universal Events Aus NREI: National Real Estate Investment Club Young Professionals Group
IRCA Real Estate Group REI Circle Monta Vista High School Fusion HQ Event Lean Mama bacnetwork (BACN) Rotary Club Love Systems Get The Girl NLP Marin Worlds Greatest Team Saratoga Chamber Of Commerce San Jose Entrepruner Center Brightside of Life CSIX GROUP EUUU. ORG National Society of Hispanic MBAs Educational Organizations Menlo College Expressions for New Media Wealth M.

event1
event1
event1

7stepssidebar

free_course_enrol

The Business Catalyst - FREE Event

The Business Catalyst Event

The Coaches Edge - FREE Event

The Business Brotherhood - FREE Event

Copyright © 2017 Jeffrey Slayter. All Rights Reserved.