Rufen: +61 (02) 8003 5747  
English中文(简体)中文(漢字)FrançaisDeutsch日本語Bahasa MelayuРусскийEspañolbasa Jawa
Bearbeiten Übersetzung
von Transposh - Übersetzungs-Plug-In für WordPress
KEYNOTE SPEAKING

Free eBook: Enthüllung der Weisheit 8 der größten Denker der Welt

Keynote Speaking

Präsentation über 200 Tagen im Jahr rund um die Welt, Jeffrey Slayter wird oft gebeten, Keynote oder sprechen Sie bei Veranstaltungen / Konferenzen werden. Die Themen sind in erster Linie Wirtschaftspsychologie konzentriert, während ist eindeutig mit einer menschlichen Potentials Thema integrierte sie Verhaltens Verschiebungen und Sach Imbissbuden zu geben.

Jeffrey Slayter auf Führung sprechen, Vertriebs-und Teamdynamik für die Unternehmenswelt. Individuelle Reden / Gespräche erstellt werden können, so wenden Sie sich bitte kontaktieren Sie uns Diese Diskussion haben.

jeffstagelife

Bio-Lautsprecher

Jeffrey hat die Möglichkeit, zu trainieren und zu lernen über hatte 3 Millionen Menschen (sowohl online als auch offline) in über 12 verschiedenen Ländern (einige sind; Australien, Vereinigte Staaten, Deutsch, Indonesien, Neuseeland, Vereinigtes Königreich, Singapur, Malaysia, Deutschland, Italien und Indien). Jeffrey hat die Bühne mit Top-Referenten wie gemeinsame:

  • Les Brown (international bewertet die Top Motivationstrainer)
  • Bob Proctor und Dr. Demartini (Stars aus der Film The Secret)
  • T Harv Eker (Bestseller-Autor von The Secrets of a Millionaire Mind)
  • John Grey (Bestsellerautor von Männer sind vom Mars, Frauen von der Venus)
  • Keith Cunningham (eine Leitung Ausbilder für Tony Robins Wealth Mastery)
  • Frank Kern (die bestbezahlten direkte Antwort-Internet-Vermarkter in der Welt)
  • Christine Comaford (NY Times Bestseller-Autor und Venture Capitalist)
  • Tim Ferriss (Autor der 4-Stunden-Woche)
  • Sir Richard Branson (Gründer von Virgin)
  • Harry Dent (weltweit führenden Wirtschaftswissenschaftler)

und viele mehr ...

Um mehr zu Jeffrey Slayter der Vorträge, Klicken hier.

Rave Bewertungen von World Wide Veranstalter

"Ich mache das seit über 40 Jahre, und ich habe noch nie jemanden gesehen, der so wie er verbinden und kümmern sich um ihre Zuschauer. Ich empfehle Jeffrey er eine Bereicherung für jede Veranstaltung ist. "Joel Bauer, Bestseller-Autor und Trainer Führende Einfluss auf

"Jeff ist ist erstaunlich,, sehr professionell, mit zu arbeiten. Ich habe noch nie in der Geschichte gesehen 12 Jahre der Förderung von Veranstaltungen so viele Menschen laufen auf den hinteren Teil des Raumes, in ihren Veranstaltungen teilnehmen. Sie fügen hinzu, einen enormen Wert, und ich unterstütze sie auch jedem, deren Blick für Lautsprecher an außergewöhnlichen Wert auf der Plattform hinzuzufügen.”Jamie McIntyre, Gründer von Bildung im 21. Jahrhundert

"Jeffrey liefert eine glatte und wertvolle Präsentation thatis ein Muss für Beratungsorganisationen."Emily Halle, CEO von Olive Grove Consulting-Unternehmen. (Olive Grove berät einige der größten Non-Profit-weltweit)

"Jeffrey Slayter verbindet die Herzen der Zuhörer. Er ist respektvoll, warm, und liebevoll. "Sahar Kordahich, am schnellsten wachsende Frauengruppe in Kalifornien

"Die Arbeit tut, ist Jeff" Klassiker. "Pick it up schnell."Bob Proctor, Star des Films, “Das Geheimnis

“Jeffrey hat eine authentische Art und Weise der Verbindung mit Personen und wirklich über sie, als ob sie bereits kreativen Genies mit enormem Potential, die ihre eigenen Spuren in der Welt hinterlassen wird. Auf diese Weise katalysiert er ihre immer größere Bekanntheit und ein Licht setzt ihre gespeicherten, aber große Kreativitäten”Dr. John Demartini, Menschliche Verhaltens-Spezialist und Gründer des Instituts Demartini

"Als ehemaliger Sprecher der Anthony Robbins Firmen und Teilnehmer aus vielen verschiedenen Seminarprogramme. Ich fand Programme Jeffrey klar zu sein, prägnant, Spaß, und voll zufrieden. "Jason Rundlett, Professional Speaker

"Jeff und Kane waren gerade auf meine Bühne. Sie waren fantastisch; Menschen liebten sie. "T. Harv Eker, Autor des Bestseller-Buch, Secrets Of The Millionaire Mind

"Wenn Sie schauen, um wirklich in der Wirtschaft gewinnen, von innen heraus."Bill Walsh, Venture Capitalist-und Serial Entrepreneur

"Jeffrey ist energisch, zwingend, wertvolle und ein Hauch frischer Luft zu hören,… Their presentations are engaging and provide tangible take-aways for real application.”Tommy Voris, 7-Abbildung Chiropraktik Besitzer

jeffspeakingsepia

Teilliste der Kunden und Konferenzen

Coldwell Banker Remax ACN Keller Williams Prudential Real Estate Tony Robbins Power Team Success Resources International Real Estate Expo International Game Developer Führung Konferenzen Game Developers Conference LEAD Conference National Speakers Association Grün V Nachhaltige Konferenz Internet Income Summit in San Francisco City Hall Silvester THarv Ecker Universelle Events Aus NREI: Nationale Real Estate Investment Club Young Professionals Gruppe
IRCA Real Estate Group REI Kreis Monta Vista Abitur Fusion HQ Ereignis Lean Mama bacnetwork (BACN) Rotary Club Love Systems Holen Sie sich die Mädchen NLP Marin Worlds Greatest-Team Saratoga Handelskammer San Jose Entrepruner Zentrum Brightside of Life CSIX GROUP euuu. ORG National Society of Hispanic MBAs Bildungsorganisationen Menlo College-Ausdrücke für Neue Medien Wealth M.

event1
event1
event1

7stepssidebar

free_course_enrol

Kostenlose Menschheit Ereignis – The Final Show

Urheberrecht © 2017 Jeffrey Slayter. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Call: +61 (02) 8003 5747  
English中文(简体)中文(漢字)FrançaisDeutsch日本語Bahasa MelayuРусскийEspañolbasa Jawa
 Edit Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress
KEYNOTE SPEAKING

Free eBook: Uncovering the Wisdom of 8 of the World’s Biggest Thinkers

Keynote Speaking

Presenting over 200 days a year around the world, Jeffrey Slayter will often be asked to keynote or speak at events/conferences. Topics covered are primarily business psychology focused, whilst being uniquely integrated with a human potential theme to give them behavioural shifts and tangible takeaways.

Jeffrey Slayter can speak on Leadership, Sales and Team dynamics for the corporate world. Custom speeches/talks can be created, so please feel free to contact us to have this discussion.

jeffstagelife

Speaker Bio

Jeffrey has had the opportunity to train and learn from over 3 million people (both online and offline) in over 12 different countries (some include; Australia, United States, German, Indonesia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Singapore, Malaysia, Germany, Italy and India). Jeffrey has shared the stage with top speakers like:

  • Les Brown (internationally rated the top motivational speaker)
  • Bob Proctor and Dr. Demartini (stars from the movie The Secret)
  • T Harv Eker (best-selling author of The Secrets of a Millionaire Mind)
  • John Grey (best-selling author of Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus)
  • Keith Cunningham (a lead instructor for Tony Robins Wealth Mastery)
  • Frank Kern (the highest paid direct response internet marketer in the world)
  • Christine Comaford (NY times best-selling author and venture capitalist)
  • Tim Ferriss (author of The 4-Hour Work Week)
  • Sir Richard Branson (founder of Virgin)
  • Harry Dent (leading world economist)

and many more…

To find out more about Jeffrey Slayter’s speaking engagements, click here.

Rave Reviews from World Wide Event Organizers

“I have been doing this for over 40 years and I have never seen anyone connect and care about their audience the way he does. I highly recommend Jeffrey he is an asset to any event.”Joel Bauer, Bestselling author and Leading Trainer on Influence

“Jeff is is amazing, very professional to work with. I have never seen in the history of 12 years of promoting events so many people run to the back of the room to participate in their events. They add tremendous value and I endorse them to anyone whose looking for speakers to add exceptional value on their platform.”Jamie McIntyre, Founder of 21st Century Education

“Jeffrey delivers a smooth and valuable presentation thatis a must-have for consulting organizations.”Emily Hall, CEO of Olive Grove Consulting firm. (Olive Grove consults some of the largest non-profits worldwide)

“Jeffrey Slayter connects to the hearts of their audiences. He is is respectful, warm, and loving.”Sahar Kordahi, fastest growing women’s group in California

“The work Jeff does is ‘classic.’ Pick it up fast.”Bob Proctor, Star of the film, “The Secret

“Jeffrey has an authentic way of connecting with individuals and genuinely relating to them as if they already are creative geniuses with huge potentials who will leave their own special mark on the world. In this way he catalyzes their ever greater awareness and sets a light their stored, but vast creativities”Dr. John Demartini, Human Behavioural Specialist and Founder of the Demartini Institute

“As a former speaker for the Anthony Robbins Companies and a participant of many different seminar programs. I found Jeffrey’s programs to be clear, concise, fun, and full of content.”Jason Rundlett, Professional Speaker

“Jeff and Kane were just on my stage. They were fantastic; people loved them.”T. Harv Eker, author of the best-selling book, Secrets Of the Millionaire Mind

“If you are looking to really win in business from the inside out.”Bill Walsh, Venture Capitalist and Serial Entrepreneur

“Jeffrey is energetic, compelling, valuable and a breath of fresh air to hear… Their presentations are engaging and provide tangible take-aways for real application.”Tommy Voris, 7-Figure Chiropractic Owner

jeffspeakingsepia

Partial List of Clients and Conferences

Coldwell Banker Remax ACN Keller Williams Prudential Real Estate Tony Robbins Power Team Success Resources International Real Estate Expo International Game Developer Leadership Conferences Game Developers Conference L.E.A.D Conference National Speakers Association Green V Sustainable Conference Internet Income Summit San Francisco City Hall New Years Eve THarv Ecker Universal Events Aus NREI: National Real Estate Investment Club Young Professionals Group
IRCA Real Estate Group REI Circle Monta Vista High School Fusion HQ Event Lean Mama bacnetwork (BACN) Rotary Club Love Systems Get The Girl NLP Marin Worlds Greatest Team Saratoga Chamber Of Commerce San Jose Entrepruner Center Brightside of Life CSIX GROUP EUUU. ORG National Society of Hispanic MBAs Educational Organizations Menlo College Expressions for New Media Wealth M.

event1
event1
event1

7stepssidebar

free_course_enrol

The Business Catalyst - FREE Event

The Business Catalyst Event

The Coaches Edge - FREE Event

The Business Brotherhood - FREE Event

Copyright © 2017 Jeffrey Slayter. All Rights Reserved.